Sports FAQ
Home / Athletics

Why do the second jump Isinbayeva World Championships chosen 4.8M, news reports said it was in order

uglybaozi2010-03-10 12:11:05 +0000 #1

destined for you2010-03-10 12:23:43 +0000 #2
is ah - Poland is the winner ah - Yelena Isinbayeva first jump you have not seen, the height of her jump on passing the first two direct selection of the 4.8M, but failed twice before jumping 4.8M, has jumped three times failed before, so she had been achieved. Each hop that everyone has the opportunity to three times, the first jump you have not seen, stands to reason that should continue to jump the first jump in terms of height, but she chose to direct 4.8M, this is very risky , if 3 consecutive jump (front has lost an opportunity, and there are two), did not before, there is no chance - Yelena Isinbayeva is the 3-hop no before, so there is no success - she should be stable over 4.75 meters first, then a step by step - too bad
68,813,9332010-03-10 12:41:59 +0000 #3
can jump 3 times. The first one occasion, she failed. Affected her 2nd jump. 4.80 jump is because she can jump 5.05. Her self-harm her

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category