Sports FAQ
Home / Athletics

400 meters and 4 × 400 of the starting point of the same?

aadong11012010-01-29 03:01:41 +0000 #1
Such as title, watching the match is not found 2nd runner starting point in the first bar waiting for a successor, is not 4 × 4 and 400 is not a starting point
Zhuge Kid Long2010-01-29 03:17:12 +0000 #2
only in the first starting point is the same, because the 4 x 400 meters in the second bar after the first corner in order to chaos, so I come for the heretics words, is not an ordinary 400 consideration of the two corners of the gap, but the length of the three corners. Therefore, the starting point relative to the other Road 400 will be ahead of schedule. Only from the third bar, all this is taking over the front of the starting line waiting for his teammates
CQ genius2010-01-29 03:13:53 +0000 #3
first bar is the same as the starting point, after only a few rods before a successor can first start This can shorten the time
solhan 880,208 Diao2010-01-29 03:21:41 +0000 #4
same
Love inducing drug bell2010-01-29 04:08:32 +0000 #5
not the same as -

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category