Sports FAQ
Home / Badminton

Badminton hit each other's body, but the other is off, calculate the industry do?

Barley Yao2010-02-12 16:01:10 +0000 #1
Hit the inside of the opponent's body is definitely count sector with a score of.

However, opponents hit when the opponent is already off, and that such a calculation?
Feather little prince2010-02-12 16:14:55 +0000 #2
1, as long as the ball did not fall before the ball to each other in any one part of the body, you win. Because as long as the other side not use beat back the ball, then the other side even if lost.

2, regardless of whether the ball out of bounds in the air, as long as it met each other before landing in any part of the body or the racket, but the ball did not start from the top of the net return to your site (in one, under the premise). That even if the other side lose.
Xiao-Feng Lei Xiang2010-02-12 16:50:55 +0000 #3
should calculate the sector Ha!

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category