Sports FAQ
Home / Badminton

China's Lin Dan Badminton Men's Singles Chen Jin-Bao Chunlai the peak period of 4 people personally

Super Animation FS2010-02-13 02:01:30 +0000 #1
Is the best person to look at the state of random strength of Rank 1

--- 4
GeckoZAO2010-02-13 02:08:27 +0000 #2
Lindane, a variety of titles ...

Chen, potential dark horse ...

Bao Chunlai, the Millennium Old 2 ...

Chen, veteran ...
hbqhdcllei2010-02-13 02:45:51 +0000 #3

at peak times to get a Grand Slam, Olympics, World Cup, World Championships, are received
cherry_xiaoyu2010-02-13 02:17:45 +0000 #4
Lindane absolute -

2007 10th Sudirman Cup Champion;

2007 World Badminton Championships men's singles title in Malaysia;

2007 Hong Kong Badminton Open champion;

2008 Korea Badminton Open men's singles runner-up consultation after the match by the organizing committee determined that title belongs to Lin Dan ;

2008 All England Badminton Open men's singles runner-up;

2008 Swiss Open badminton men's singles champion;

2008 Thomas Cup title;

2008 Beijing Olympic Games men's singles champion;

2008 China Open badminton men's singles Champion;

2008 China Badminton Hong Kong Open runner-up (lost to teammate Chen Jin, the score for the 9:21,21:9,17:21);


All England Open men's singles champion (better than Malaysia's Lee Chong Wei , the score for the 21:19,21:12);

Swiss Open men's singles runner-up (lost to Malaysia's Lee Chong Wei, the score for the 16:21,16:21);

the 11th Sudirman Cup champion (better than South Korea The Park Sung-hwan, the score for the 21:14,21:18);

India World Badminton Championships men's singles champion (better than teammate Chen Jin, the score for the 21:18,21:16);

China Masters Badminton Championships men's singles champion. (Better than Thailand's posada there, the score for the 21:17,21:17).

Eleventh National Games men's singles champion (better than Bao Chunlai, the score for the 21:11,21:3).

French Open men's singles champion. (Better than Indonesia's Taufik Hidayat, the score for the 21:6,21:15).

China Badminton Open men's singles champion, win over Denmark Jorgensen (21:12; 21:12



Other posts in this category