Sports FAQ
Home / Badminton

Badminton doubles or not after the service line

411,709,1092010-02-13 08:01:36 +0000 #1

yuxing07201112010-02-13 08:13:50 +0000 #2
Yes, the doubles serve in each scoring doubles under the new system still have restrictions on post-service line, meaning that when you can not serve doubles after doubles over the service line .

The new scoring system for each time is really just enacted after the service line to cancel the doubles was that in order to deter the return of serve our Chinese players fast, when many Chinese doubles players, especially the women's doubles players when they practice the return of serve was forced into a step back and take to pick up, many players are not suited in training; later because of various reasons, the doubles is still retained after the service line, so that when China was forced to practice a lot of doubles players to change back.

Hope my answer satisfied you can
clown ugly2010-02-13 08:13:39 +0000 #3
want, even though the former service line service line, but after the service line is the border.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category