Sports FAQ
Home / Badminton

Badminton Doubles whether the individual can not even play?

wind_6202010-02-13 10:01:03 +0000 #1
On-line in,
inuyashi2010-02-13 10:16:46 +0000 #2
No, only making one

Ⅵ, the ball hit off-site to other people or objects (due to the structure of the building, if necessary, the local badminton organizations can reach the building to develop badminton the temporary regulations, but their organizations in the power of veto).

⑤ game, racket or the ball is not hit by the first point of contact network side (striker hit the ball, the racket can be with the ball over the net).

⑥ race in:

Ⅰ, athletes racket, body or clothing touching network or network supports.

Ⅱ, athlete's racket or body, to any degree of hacking sites.

Ⅲ, impeding rivals, such as blocking the opponent's legitimate shot alone the net.

⑦ competition, the athletes, the attention of any of the other party deliberately decentralized actions, such as shouting, posturing and so on.

⑧ game:

Ⅰ, shot, the ball is caught or stuck in a shooting on the towing was again followed.

Ⅱ, the same player hit the ball two consecutive swing twice.

Ⅲ, the same side of the two players hit the ball straight time.

Ⅳ, the ball hitting the racket to continue to fly back games.

⑨ athletes violated the provisions of the continuity of competitions.

⑩ player misconduct.

Notice how the ⑧ game ----
yuefforts2010-02-13 10:06:45 +0000 #3
Of course not! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
Blue-lan2010-02-13 10:17:58 +0000 #4
Of course not
rengzhishu19722010-02-13 10:29:03 +0000 #5
return of serve must not batter, that is the first one can only make the ball look.
wzh_362010-02-13 10:55:21 +0000 #6
can not batter's.
melody08182010-02-13 12:35:47 +0000 #7
is of course impossible, and if even if we should be playing twice fouled, ah!

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category