Sports FAQ
Home / Badminton

Badminton Rules - others I can play after the tee ball several times

519.74034 million2010-02-13 23:01:54 +0000 #1
Last time, I play badminton with my dad, my dad tee, I hit the ball once, but did not fight back (no out of bounds), then resort to a before playing the past, but my dad said, foul.

I want to ask, I really have no foul?
ql66882010-02-13 23:14:55 +0000 #2
of course, belongs to the second foul shot

This is your racket at the ball to your side to fight what can only be played when the network what the other side back to playing the ball in their own fight in 2

Next is a foul
Ziyun Xiao 20092010-02-13 23:49:42 +0000 #3
This is certainly against the rules, in accordance with the provisions in the side of the ball can only hit once, if not over the net, then you can not hit a second time, directly from the other side scoring.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category