Sports FAQ
Home / Badminton

Badminton has been a sideline, but did not hit the player who landed Shique do count strike

HFYZLIBO2010-02-14 00:01:03 +0000 #1

itiszhu2010-02-14 00:07:27 +0000 #2
Of course counted, after all, the ball did not fall, how do you know that the ball out of bounds must
jx16160002010-02-14 00:42:15 +0000 #3
In addition to any other racket site hit the ball on the foul啦.
hubert00832010-02-14 00:41:38 +0000 #4
operator. Catch the ball before landing party any part of hitting the ball which led to a dead ball (failure to return the ball to each other venues), is considered a batting side's score the ball.
Isenhart2010-02-14 00:19:22 +0000 #5
landing place in the outside world be considered out of bounds. No contact with the floor by your hit count you deserve.
Wind Rain2010-02-14 01:01:39 +0000 #6
Right! Anyway, that is the decline in the making is not a dead ball strike ---

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category