Sports FAQ
Home / Ball

Second dribble (dual band)

wang2010-01-23 03:01:33 +0000 #1
If I brought a few with one hand. . Hold hands and then stopped still. . Then again, the second count with one hand with the ball dribble (double band) do?
issaclxm2010-01-23 03:04:18 +0000 #2
First of all, you must be double dribble. Here are the rules on the double dribble.

When the court has obtained control of live ball players throwing the ball, shoot, roll, or transported on the ground, and hit the ball again before another player touches the ball started to dribble.

When the player touches the ball with both hands at the same time or allow the ball to stay in the hand or hands in the end when the dribble.

In a time when dribbling the ball can be thrown into the air, as long as the players throw the ball before the ball touches his hand once again touches the ground or another player.

When the ball is not in contact with the player's hand, players can be unlimited number of marching steps.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category