Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

I was defending the basket, the other side is always the first elbow hit me, and sometimes directly

lwt Iverson2010-02-23 16:10:03 +0000 #1

O Roberts Prince O2010-02-23 16:12:00 +0000 #2
elbow hit by a foul is in the affirmative, and this is basketball not Muay Thai.
_Super 丶 oge2010-02-23 16:22:03 +0000 #3
elbow? That should be against the rules bar. . However, with the arm is not the same. . In order not to be the top open. . . Brother you eat Zhuang spot. .
sola blacklist2010-02-23 17:04:03 +0000 #4
Foul

technical foul!

you use the skills he was relying on you

you look at him walk out of the way

operator

brother refueling
saganosky2010-02-23 16:46:41 +0000 #5
flat roof can only arm or squeeze you, direct elbow ironclad Foul ... ...
Long _ Long a2010-02-23 16:27:09 +0000 #6
you elbow him! Rub!

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category