Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

After the players hit pitching pitching hand count cheap?

Have to have to go2010-01-21 11:01:16 +0000 #1
Pitch after the team's hand hit pitching considered cheap? Sometimes the other side, especially after our own hands header encountered a natural fall of your defender's hands, and this can be considered cheap? If you count unfair to the bar.
0 orange flavor 02010-01-21 11:14:45 +0000 #2
This should be set depending on the circumstances, the general principles follow the cylinder, if you stand a good standing position, arms straight shot when he did not take the initiative to reach out and interference, but the offensive side suppressed, if you are pitching (as with the elbow under the pressure) is not serious does not ring post, and if he was the General Assembly action, playing his offensive foul. If you take the initiative came forward defensive shot him in his basket before casting their there is no physical contact (ie, did not affect his normal shot), while casting their basket, then run into his body is not thugs, you will be regarded as a normal defensive physical contact - but pay attention to your actions can not be too large, Like before the pressure, the body of people to pitch the following mat, stretch out, stretching the elbow and other prominent parts of their bodies to make some dangerous moves .. such a move seriously violated the rules of basketball, regardless of whether you intentionally, as long as it will do to eat directly out of T the referee can be tightened if you OUT ... like the LZ who said this casting their own hands the ball hit the whereabouts of the natural person who is not a foul defender of the offensive actions .. because you have done, and the hand is a natural drop encounter defensive people, and no additional action. so it will not blow the ....
small pig zhu2010-01-21 11:36:13 +0000 #3
right ah, but you want to see offensive players from the offensive player from the ball jump shot and then to the body floor, is a a whole, if you do these movements when he committed to the offensive players, the referee will be foul, but if he had done action, shooting, and the body are also on the ground, while, as you just said case, will not foul.
Xiaofeng moon2010-01-21 11:23:31 +0000 #4
you say that is not, but if you take the initiative to defend may be considered if encountered, mainly depending on the actual circumstances of the case

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category