Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

It holds the ball go a step further, became firmly established, look for shots and do count walk

ignorant people xx72010-03-04 20:11:26 +0000 #1

iceassassin2010-03-04 20:22:35 +0000 #2
Your hold the ball go a step further What do you mean? One foot out and then the other foot does not move? This is not ah yes jab step.

If you say that is a foot out to the other heel up and then stopped need to see a teammate pass the ball to you when you are doing or do you get an instant strike and we have to walk, not a moment when the walking But take away is to strike before walking.
Dangling drunk2010-03-04 20:18:35 +0000 #3
If someone passes you the ball after the step was not all.
104,823,2752010-03-04 21:25:21 +0000 #4
not
z10233262010-03-04 21:04:17 +0000 #5
certainly count walk, regardless of when

someone passes to you, you take that step also because of the ball when the ball landed with both feet, then two feet can be center feet, so it can be to take this step
Starcom France2010-03-04 20:55:41 +0000 #6
Operator ah
icelian20002010-03-04 20:38:12 +0000 #7
Now Alliance, after the rules were changed, ah ball you can not walk two steps ahead in the domestic competition rules, but seems to still count walk with the NBA after all, the International Union rules are not exactly the same

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category