Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

There is not guilty of foul basketball hold?

fuzhongyuq2010-03-24 19:10:29 +0000 #1
They have committed to play basketball then hold a foul is considered one catch is that you hold, you can dribble and then can not hold a dribble, then dribble a hold on the guilty. Is there any rules with one ah? ? ?
13,845,501,1662010-03-24 19:23:24 +0000 #2
should be regarded as the second dribble, right? May be not the same as the local name for a different bar so I think it should be, I like watching basketball hope to help you
wang4521236hua2010-03-24 19:20:38 +0000 #3
name for a different ah
a22020403222010-03-24 19:55:44 +0000 #4
have this rule, but does not hold called the guilty, but the second dribble.
yuwenxl2010-03-24 19:35:34 +0000 #5
walking offense, double dribble
v1027102710272010-03-24 21:18:44 +0000 #6
this of course, basketball, walking, said offenders generally, which is often said that the second dribble. This is the basic skills of basketball
cp3zeze2010-03-24 21:22:51 +0000 #7
Is not that the second dribble Mody
Escape644167272010-03-24 20:55:47 +0000 #8
yes ah. Is only secondary.
1029384756_ye2010-03-24 22:15:29 +0000 #9
Second Dribble

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category