Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Layup thugs

Daisow have the final say2010-03-27 15:10:40 +0000 #1
layup when I do regular reach out to shoot me the ball, fingers small, anyway, one or two hands and I always hit the ball, but also did not give me Paidiao. So do not say a hit they hit the ball a little hand is not a foul. I just want to ask from the strict definition of the rules up, which count as a foul in the end, whether or not baseball.
Walcolm2010-03-27 15:24:08 +0000 #2
Of course, a foul as long as his hand come into contact with your hands
chen6155956462010-03-27 15:58:25 +0000 #3
count foul, because when you finish shooting the action you have a free hand to the members for physical contact, usually the name of play, which points, do not care about the little tricks, that is, the official competitions, referees did not pay attention, you have no way ah

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category