Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Dribble after the end of his right foot as the pivot foot, left foot moved a lot of steps, let me me

A656047622010-03-31 12:10:05 +0000 #1

LoveLuther2010-03-31 12:24:50 +0000 #2
not if the axis of foot (right foot) was walking the floor again
fly dream2010-03-31 12:24:26 +0000 #3
of course not, move the two be considered pivot foot walking
372,9372010-03-31 12:20:50 +0000 #4
hands the ball to and the right foot off the ground will not be considered at the same time do not go now are a lot of walking before his right foot off the ground before the ball was out of the hands of your points are the problem depends on whether the ball in your hands when in his right foot shot from the ground in order to determine whether the walk
both Oh2010-03-31 14:00:48 +0000 #5
to bring the right foot and then you say If the left foot is still time to put the right foot on the ground that 100% walking.

If the left foot with the mention that this time the ball in hand then I walk away from the ball still in hand and that if the fall is also a walk

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category