Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Will the basketball free-throw problems

Hi Blue Flying2010-03-31 19:10:26 +0000 #1
free throw shot when the ball did not cross the line ahead of the other players while the ball rebound into the penalty What will?
Liu fool2010-03-31 19:19:26 +0000 #2
course not

If the last free throw into the ball to the referee should be

by the referee to serve the other party, if not the last ball is, who grabbed the rebound into the

who

But there is a foul ball who can not complete the ball in the penalty directly to rebound

at least in the second person can touch the ball after hitting the ball as illegal

Otherwise, this is not limited kicker intentional foul and then snatching rebounds into points

(penalty to score a point, grabbed the rebound and then scored the two points)
9030284992010-03-31 19:57:56 +0000 #3
no additions
Shao Yin2010-03-31 20:12:51 +0000 #4
no thugs would be no penalty

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category