Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

A1 from the inside out of scrambling, the ball Renghui inside, the ball contacts with B1, then B1 ha

jijian12345672010-04-05 09:12:03 +0000 #1
Please answer by giving details
Monster 07152010-04-05 09:21:00 +0000 #2
should be ruled out of bounds, the ball should go to A Team

hope my answer can help you
dutchcloudy2010-04-05 09:49:03 +0000 #3
B1 out of bounds
Xiangxi porphyrin Dian sobbing _2010-04-05 10:03:18 +0000 #4
B1 touches out of bounds

ball rests with the A
magic Lakers2010-04-05 09:59:39 +0000 #5
out of bounds, the ball vested in the A Team
kinaszhou2010-04-05 11:40:42 +0000 #6
B1 hitting the ball out of bounds, A1 side the ball sideline ball

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category