Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Basketball dribble circumstances which are secondary

in the wind-off can be2010-01-17 13:01:44 +0000 #1
I ask you: members of a dribble attacking side after the end of deliberately defensive player the ball smacked the legs, and then get the ball and continue dribbling. This situation be regarded as secondary transport the ball?
Africa come2010-01-17 13:11:33 +0000 #2
in the basketball dribble the process, the players holding the ball with both hands at the same time allow only once, so dribble process is moving Bounce the ball with one hand, such as over a single the process of hand dribble, there are hands and ball movement, the ball can only be spread out and can not dribble again.

If you have violated the above rules, is "double dribble."

You are that is a typical street ball extraordinary action ah, not a double dribble ah
only a small Kyrgyzstan2010-01-17 13:25:38 +0000 #3
not! ! ! Can continue to dribble! Any other team members encounter any body parts, can continue to get up and dribble! But the foot hit the ball considered illegal!
heyuan2010-01-17 13:20:04 +0000 #4
by the rules, this is a legitimate, but the spot you can rule that the referee is absolutely illegal, want, after you have deliberately hit the ball rebounding to vote since the looting of self-scoring, the referee can rule that you illegally. Game referee will not completely go to the sentences imposed by the rules, the situation is not conducive to the other referee can be fined.

(I am talking about FIBA)



Other posts in this category