Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

A basketball game, the penalty, the penalty last ball, the ball is not in, ask the person beyond the

4207192832010-04-11 00:12:17 +0000 #1

jealously guarding the San Siro2010-04-11 00:18:15 +0000 #2
If you can jump from the third line was supplemented so that one-third! (Just kidding)

Actually, as long as the person standing outside the three seconds, can Bulan, who not only beyond the arc!

But in the NBA, if the ball in the basket up within this cylinder is not Bulan's! Regarded as interference with the ball! If there is no such requirement in the FIBA! Our easy to Emperor Anthony dunks in the Olympics Bulan is not suited to the use of NBA players change the rules of the result!
Ling6636132010-04-11 00:36:56 +0000 #3
can
To_hug2010-04-11 01:20:27 +0000 #4
can be as long as there is no advance into the third line

Union, many of these wonderful goals Butler I remember when the Lakers had played into the restricted area such deductions in the
623962722010-04-11 01:12:57 +0000 #5
long time no to. .
Ajy09092010-04-11 01:21:17 +0000 #6
can
zhidaobucuoo2010-04-11 03:10:51 +0000 #7
Yes!
594123552010-04-11 01:07:58 +0000 #8
this really! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !
4710433962010-04-11 04:09:17 +0000 #9
Yes, as long as the people in the field referee can not grab the ball

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category