Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Their own ball after ball after ball layup a few seconds, you foul count

Underwater World really happy2010-04-12 22:10:36 +0000 #1
count double it?
wuying63863642010-04-12 22:26:19 +0000 #2
not a foul, illegal operators. You start with the ball, stopped the only shot or directly layup, and how it can then dribble layup? Apparent second dribble.
4252550892010-04-12 22:33:24 +0000 #3
not
You are a pig pig2010-04-12 23:02:41 +0000 #4
not a
Yeah glare2010-04-12 23:55:01 +0000 #5
This is certainly not worthwhile to listen to their nonsense

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category