Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Jiji Ji Jin ---------- !!!--- basketball questions

swordsman book off2010-01-17 21:01:39 +0000 #1
hands receiving the ball in the basket in the process of the body the ball around the circle, and then brought one, two transport operators do ?

hands touched the ball, then change to a hand and live ball, the other hand continue to ball, so that the two transport operators do?

operator walk a few steps above (including that step)

if the 3 (including the three-step calculation)

understand what I mean do, the problem will leave more

thank you
fat of the fat2010-01-17 21:10:14 +0000 #2
1 - with both hands after the ball you still have to carry out normal three-step layup, during the week you have the ball around the body , as long as the pace of the ball did not fall and your right hand moves does not matter, if you can bypass the body two weeks will do. However, if you do that twice and then brought.

2 - hand the ball after the ball is in the hands of how dynamic are not illegal, as long as the right pace to keep your feet, if you want to attack again, then the first dribble and then move the foot.

3 - so-called three-step layup fact, only two steps. If you right-handed player, this is the moment you step out grasping the ball right foot, then step left foot step forward at the same time raise their hands layup. Similarly the left hand.
yangy58603872010-01-17 21:27:18 +0000 #3
1st Q: operator double dribble.

The second question did not understand!

Holding the ball begun to arrive, if the foot had been diffuse out of step, but the ball did not fall as a walk can be an example!

Three-step layup (in fact, cross-step) is a coherent action. If you do not shot the last shot, but also walking, for example
ordinary people2010-01-17 22:18:44 +0000 #4
1. Double dribble.

2. Is not.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category