Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

The other players when they were shooting a foul, the ball in the air when the whereabouts of the ot

intello2010-02-01 19:01:27 +0000 #1
Is a direct free-throw two (or three) times, or other interference with the ball count plus fines a ball?
Yin Chi-wen2010-02-01 19:12:48 +0000 #2
offense to be considered ``

``

both scoring two minutes or three hours ``
shaorom2010-02-01 19:40:30 +0000 #3
is not interference, fine 2!
Hello_pA_n_Da2010-02-01 19:48:47 +0000 #4
not interfering with the ball foul penalty because it is a foul earlier

If the defensive player fouls in each other has been destroyed under the ball (like you said, that situation) if it is intentional, then it is to give technical foul
huoying1989122010-02-01 19:18:29 +0000 #5
foul earlier foul! not interfere!
kobe24ing2010-02-01 19:44:39 +0000 #6
counted, but also penalty

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category