Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Three seconds on the offensive in breach of some of the problems

gfgf19862010-02-06 15:01:10 +0000 #1
if I was holding the ball to the basket area 3 seconds, but experienced double-teamed, and more than 3 seconds the ball had not shot, is this considered illegal three seconds do?
yeyangchun19902010-02-06 15:15:04 +0000 #2
offensive three seconds, for example refers to offensive player without the ball or attack the case of action or intention to stay in the paint more than three seconds, then be regarded as offensive three seconds, and the right to exchange the ball punishment.

According to the situation you say, you want the basket, that you have offensive intentions, have not shot more than three seconds, of course, offensive three seconds count illegal
Beijing mid2010-02-06 15:09:13 +0000 #3
100% count.
cent032010-02-06 15:51:15 +0000 #4
Of course viable. . . Otherwise, the center on the invincible

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category