Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Defense behind him when you want from the other blocks are not careful, he photographed the first co

Sin City K2010-02-06 20:01:33 +0000 #1
For instance, in the basket, he occupied an advantageous position to prepare take-off shot, I tried to be careful not seal photographed his head, not the intensity. That counted a foul?
guzhenyu5202010-02-06 20:07:03 +0000 #2
operator, and should be ruled that the ball of the right.
510,028,2222010-02-06 20:10:06 +0000 #3
should be counted
pure dark black2010-02-06 20:12:38 +0000 #4
not is not,

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category