Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

With regard to basketball a minor issue

sakurason2010-02-07 20:01:15 +0000 #1
Foul score points do count?
borrey2010-02-07 20:12:06 +0000 #2
operator, as long as you are shooting action when you foul someone, and you again had the ball thrown.

If you do not shoot action, others foul, you are thrown the ball again, and it is not.
Northern Dragon2010-02-07 20:47:00 +0000 #3
Of course, scores of operators
◇ ˉ RaIn2010-02-07 20:43:25 +0000 #4
do not necessarily see the situation ... if you score, while a foul, and that scores would be counted ...

If you foul, and then do not score forget ...
over the net rookie2010-02-07 20:58:39 +0000 #5
our offense, if our side of the fouls, the ball entered, and not points. If I put offensive foul, I put a goal scoring and penalty. On the contrary, like

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category