Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

This calculation blocks do?

I hope Haibo Flat2010-01-19 14:01:22 +0000 #1
If not, how referees should be sentenced to ah?
Manatee GUNDAM2010-01-19 14:15:37 +0000 #2
not, this is interfering with the ball! If you hit a defender's hand basket while the Nets, or interfere with attacking side shooting belong to interfere with the ball!
2mi4u2010-01-19 14:45:55 +0000 #3
This is certainly count blocks
Peas2010-01-19 14:23:07 +0000 #4
should be sentenced to interfere with the ball because defenders from the basket in the capping of the ball on the basketball court is not permitted in this way, it should be interfering with the ball.
cgfgftyxn2010-01-19 14:33:55 +0000 #5
interference with the ball ... when referee misjudged the ball in order to strike the letter .. is actually an interference ball

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category