Sports FAQ
Home / Basketball

Is that considered cheap?

- Aground. (?2010-01-20 01:01:21 +0000 #1
Shot, due to insufficient power, does not touch on rebounds and the basket, but the ball did not touch the ground before the catch itself.

Shot, due to insufficient power, does not touch on rebounds and the basket, the ball hit the ground after they catch.

2009-10-03 10:27 supplementary question

it deliberately throw it high to catch them again?
only a small Kyrgyzstan2010-01-20 01:11:54 +0000 #2
definitely not a foul! ! !

Max is illegal!

Is to see you shoot no higher than the height of the high ring, higher than the words even as you shoot, even if the encounter did not ring and the backboard can also get no higher than the second dribble is considered illegal!

That deliberately throw it high to catch them again?

Second dribble offense! The right to return the ball the other side!
asdl19982010-01-20 01:23:09 +0000 #3
see you shoot the ball (penalty not) a high degree higher than the basket is not, if higher, can be no higher than not be able to.

The ball come into contact with the ground after they catch, you can.
644213134_2fudu2010-01-20 01:44:51 +0000 #4
see you shoot the ball (penalty not) a high degree higher than the basket is not, if higher, can be no higher than not be able to.

The ball come into contact with the ground after they catch, you can.
00GUNDAM2010-01-20 02:49:09 +0000 #5
are not ah, but also even if mistakes Bar

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category