Sports FAQ
Home / Billiards

Sloek solution, whether they can not directly cue ball into bag

Mexico Costa Rica2010-01-16 04:01:46 +0000 #1

Red Cloth2010-01-16 04:15:02 +0000 #2
According to my understanding of the rules:

1, you can hit the cue ball directly into the pocket, and sentence you foul, penalty 4 points, opponents get the ball in the hands.

2, the hands of opponents get the ball, the table has a good opportunity, you can directly from the D-zone to kick the ball in the hands.

3, the hands of opponents get the ball, the table is not a good opportunity to call for referees to return to the table you will be home before the ball into the pocket of the situation, and continue to hit you.

4, if I were judges on the cue ball you will hit directly into the bag, not only sub-contractors you foul, penalty one quarter, but also give you a verbal warning. If you are the mother again hit the ball directly into the bag, I'll sentence you to direct the negative.
wygdom12010-01-16 04:48:31 +0000 #3
certainly not a

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category