Sports FAQ
Home

How bowling scoring?

Sichuan Tea2010-01-16 04:01:59 +0000 #1
Single-wide and in the whole of the score twice before there is difference?
the wind, like a man2010-01-16 04:09:35 +0000 #2
in a one-time full-called "all in" in addition to their 10 points, you can also reward After scoring two goals. Assumptions, two balls are 10 points, then it is divided into 30 sub-grid somehow. Assumptions, two balls as the complement of the 9 +1, then this cell was 20 points. Assumptions, two balls as 8 +1, then this cell was 19 points. A perfect score is 300 points bureau, the final round of three lattice vacancies, the first on the grid all you can resort to two balls, one cell apart from the last two balls is not an additional prize award of three full points in this grid is also 30 minutes .

Twice before in the whole is called "fill in", in addition to their 10 points, you can also reward the ball after a score. Suppose, after a ball is all in, then fill in this grid is divided into 20 points somehow. Assumptions, two balls as the complement of the 9 +1, then this cell was 19 points. The last one if it is fill in the grid can also award a ball playing in three balls.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category