Sports FAQ
Home / Football

Which countries entered the 2010 football World Cup in South Africa which countries into the

··· BBY2010-03-03 05:11:31 +0000 #1

badcatlee2010-03-03 05:22:38 +0000 #2
host: South Africa

Asia: Australia Japan Korea North Korea

Oceania: New Zealand

South America Region: Brazil, Paraguay and Chile Argentina Uruguay

in North America: USA, Mexico and Honduras

Africa: Ghana, Côte d'Ivoire, Cameroon and Nigeria Algeria

Europe: Denmark, England, Germany, Italy and Netherlands Serbia Spain Slovakia, Switzerland and France Slovenia, Portugal and Greece
yanbingbing1112010-03-03 05:27:28 +0000 #3
A group of South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, Argentina and Nigeria, France

B group of South Korea, Greece

C Section England United States Algeria Slovenia, Serbia, Germany and Australia

D Group, Ghana

E Group Netherlands, Denmark and Japan Cameroon

F group of New Zealand, Slovakia, Italy and Paraguay, Brazil Korea

G Unit

H team of Spanish Côte d'Ivoire, Portugal Switzerland, Honduras and Chile



Other posts in this category