Sports FAQ
Home / Football

Baptista move be able to store the Champions League after Inter Milan

bored kevin2010-03-07 10:11:40 +0000 #1

R · madrid2010-03-07 10:27:05 +0000 #2
Rome is taken part in EU Cup team, UEFA provides the same season, the player can only represent one club the Champions However, EU Cup for participated in the player, allowing a club in the Champions League UEFA added to the list on behalf of other clubs took part in an EU Cup players (see the last season's Klaas-Jan Huntelaar and L Diarra Real Madrid) Therefore, for Julio Baptista, as long as the introduction of the international no longer participated in EU Cup player, then he should be able to participate in the Champions League, if the international and then took part in the introduction of an EU Cup player, then, depends on the club The selected
steven1008372010-03-07 10:18:55 +0000 #3
Yes, he did not play off the Champions League on behalf of Rome
interwenq2010-03-07 10:59:35 +0000 #4
be
Golden Zheke2010-03-07 11:46:38 +0000 #5
can i

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category