Sports FAQ
Home / Football

2010 World Cup, what are the 32 teams?

chenyzh99882010-01-17 15:01:57 +0000 #1

Manchester United dynasty2010-01-17 15:08:47 +0000 #2
2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa the 32

Europe: Spain, England, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Serbia, Switzerland, Slovakia, Denmark, Greece, France, Portugal, Slovenia

South America: Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay

North America: Mexico, the United States, Honduras

Africa: South Africa (host), Ghana, Nigeria, Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, Algeria

Asia and Oceania: Australia, Japan, South Korea, North Korea, New Zealand

December 4, 2009 19.00 (01.00 GMT December 5), the 32 World Cup draw in South Africa Cape Town International Conference Center

The drawing of lots by the FIFA general secretary presided over Walker, 32 balls teams will be divided into eight groups, each group of four teams in each group before the two reached the 16 matches. Specific distribution of the 32 in Europe 13, Africa 6, South America, 5, Asia 4, in North America 3, Oceania 1.

CCTV5 that time will be broadcast live



Other posts in this category