Sports FAQ
Home / Football

90 World Cup champions after all \?

Sdaf2sdf22010-04-10 09:10:25 +0000 #1

distant San Siro2010-04-10 09:21:00 +0000 #2
1990 World Cup champion Germany to 1994 World Cup champion Brazil to 1998 World Cup France 2002 World Cup champion Brazil, 2006 World Cup champion Italy
kongshaw2010-04-10 09:35:58 +0000 #3
1990 World Cup champion Germany 1-0 in Italy, Argentina to 1994 World Cup champion United States beat Italy on penalties in Brazil to 1998 World Cup champion France 3-0 Brazil World Cup 2002 in South Korea and Japan Brazil 2-0 Germany 2006 World Cup champions Italy beat France on penalties
Villa matt2010-04-10 10:14:35 +0000 #4
90 years and teach Franz Beckenbauer of Germany under the title, Beckenbauer became the first, is the only one so far the players and coach are people who snatched the World Cup.

94 years in the U.S. World Cup star Romario led Brazil to a penalty win and so Italy, Roberto Baggio missed the penalty became fans of the eternal pain, and this should also be Ronaldo's first World Cup Bar (do not remember correctly).

98 years, the winning shots in the Zidane red card before the ban back, winning headers, Brazil, and Ronaldo has played abnormal abnormal, France began to glory in 2000 made the European Cup wins in France as the only complete addition of the European Cup, European Cup team.

2002, Ronaldo completed self-certification, the final year twice Insight Kahn fingers off the Golden Globe, winning gold boots. Brazil complete the five-crown feat.

2006, Zinedine Zidane penalty spoon, head Materazzi. We all know, not much to say.



Other posts in this category