Sports FAQ
Home / Football

Football over the goal line. Is not ground you count goals

hh_19902010-04-12 19:11:30 +0000 #1
China yesterday as the team - South Korea (Korea numerous break every curse of 32 years of war). South Korea's attack on the Chinese team members for a ball in from the door frame as the remedy which the ball ...
wangth892010-04-12 19:14:40 +0000 #2
ball just over the goal line (other than offside or foul earlier) regardless of whether the ball landed, are considered goals!
切切尔西西2010-04-12 19:55:48 +0000 #3
Most terms are counted
gunmen heroes2010-04-12 20:00:15 +0000 #4
It depends on referees.
Namo Red2010-04-12 20:32:28 +0000 #5
main goals counted for 2 / 3 into the line of course, even if the goals have misjudged the situation because the linesman did not keep up with
the time of twilight2010-04-12 20:23:03 +0000 #6
Strictly speaking, the FIFA regulations to cross the line before the count goals. But often are decided by referee
sea in a Yu2010-04-12 21:03:09 +0000 #7
Ball whole
Kyrgyzstan Hibi Romi2010-04-12 20:42:04 +0000 #8
even if the overall crossing the line into the
zwxllyt2010-04-12 21:12:15 +0000 #9
want to be considered over the entire ball, not look down without landing.
Flyfox99892010-04-12 20:03:04 +0000 #10
be goals, even as long as the window-line into the
4234073682010-04-12 23:35:36 +0000 #11
certainly count, and if not that Referees

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category