Sports FAQ
Home / Football

2010 Football World Cup 32-strong list

Nova2010-01-17 17:01:46 +0000 #1

Manchester United dynasty2010-01-17 17:06:29 +0000 #2
2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa the 32

Europe: Spain, England, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Serbia, Switzerland, Slovakia, Denmark, Greece, France, Portugal , Slovenia

South America: Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay

North America: Mexico, the United States, Honduras

Africa: South Africa (host), Ghana, Nigeria, Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, Algeria

Asia and Oceania: Australia, Japan, South Korea, North Korea, New Zealand

December 4, 2009 19.00 (01.00 GMT December 5), the 32 World Cup draw in South Africa Cape Town International Convention Center, the entire draw ceremony will last about 90 minutes , during which the South African singers and artists interspersed performances. The draw guests more than two thousand journalists Jinqian Ren, live in more than 200 countries.

The drawing of lots by the FIFA general secretary presided over Walker, 32 teams will be divided into eight groups, each group of four teams in each group before the two reached the 16 matches. Specific distribution of the 32 in Europe 13, Africa 6, South America, 5, Asia 4, in North America 3, Oceania 1.

CCTV5 that time will be live on the World Cup draw tranches

seeds (first file): South Africa (host), Italy (defending champion), Brazil, Spain, Germany, Argentina, England and France.

The second tranche: Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, Nigeria, Ghana, Algeria, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay.

The third file: Switzerland, Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia, Portugal, the Netherlands, Greece, Slovenia.

4th profile: South Korea, Japan, Korea, Australia, Mexico, the United States, Honduras, New Zealand.
Starry Light2010-01-17 17:39:07 +0000 #3
Spain, England, Italy, Germany, the Netherlands, Denmark, Serbia, Switzerland, Slovakia, Portugal, Greece, Slovenia, France

Brazil, Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Uruguay

South Korea, Japan, Korea, Australia . New Zealand

the United States, Mexico and Honduras

Algeria, Ghana, Nigeria, Cameroon, Côte d'Ivoire, South Africa
hy1532010-01-17 17:45:36 +0000 #4
Cote d'Ivoire, South Africa, Algeria, Ghana and Cameroon, Nigeria


Korea South Korea, Australia England, Spain, Netherlands, New Zealand


Switzerland and Italy Germany and Denmark Slovakia, Greece, Portugal and Slovenia

French Chile, Uruguay, Brazil, Paraguay and Argentina

USA, Mexico and Honduras



Other posts in this category