Sports FAQ
Home / Football

Asian Cup 2011 16 seeking the most weak teams qualifying experience in India

gfdgfdgdggdgdf2010-04-18 13:12:09 +0000 #1

flyover3692010-04-18 13:26:42 +0000 #2
Asian Cup 2011 competition under the rules, the defending champion team in Iraq, Saudi Arabia 2007 Asian Cup runner-up team, third place Korean team will automatically qualify for finals Qatar will also be the host team as a direct promotion. The remaining 12 places, two left in 2008 and 2010 AFC Challenge Cup champions, out of 10 produced by the group stage.

India is because of winning the 2008 AFC Challenge Cup automatically qualify for.

16, the power should the worst is the two AFC Challenge Cup champions. AFC Challenge Cup AFC is to enable the development of Asian football is more level, and specifically for Asia "football Third World" setting up game.



Other posts in this category