Sports FAQ
Home / Football

2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa

100 mouth2010-02-19 02:11:28 +0000 #1
South Africa World Cup 2010 is the date?

South Africa has three capitals, in which one held in the capital?

Current FIFA President Who are you? What nationality?

Thank you!
distant San Siro2010-02-19 02:26:50 +0000 #2
1,2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa in June 11, 2010 local time, 16:00 to 22:00 Beijing time, to the end of July 11

2,2010 World Cup in South Africa's nine cities in a total of 10 courses to play:

Greenpoint Stadium (Cape Town)

Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium (Elizabeth)

King's Park Stadium (Durban)

Mbombela Stadium (Nelspruit t)

Royal Bafokeng Stadium (rosetown Castle)

Free State Stadium (Bloemfontein)

Loftus Versfeld Stadium (Pretoria)

Peter Mokaba Stadium (波洛克沃恩)

Soccer City Stadium (Johannesburg)

Ellis Park Stadium (Johannesburg)

3, FIFA President: Sepp Blatter, the Swiss nationality



Other posts in this category