Sports FAQ
Home / Others

wwe Royal Rumble 2010 Start Time

wwe63274342010-02-17 03:10:03 +0000 #1

wwe73714322010-02-17 03:12:13 +0000 #2
2010 Nian 1 Yue PPV Match Royal Rumble 2010 in Beijing February 1, 2010 held!

Detail can refer to:

WWE Championship

Xi Mosi (C) vs. Randy - Orton

World Heavyweight Championship Undertaker Undertaker (C) vs. Ray -- Mies trio

30 Royal World War

ECW Championship

Kristen (C) vs. Yiqijier - Jackson

the rumors of a match: the U.S. Championship

The Miz vs. MVP

Intercontinental Championship

Drew McIntyre vs. John Morrison

Girls Championship

Maryse / Eve Torres vs. Gail Kim / Alicia Fox

Royal Rumble, in Chinese known as the Royal Rumble is the WWE a long history of competition and PPV, in the Royal Rumble 30 one war, no friends, no partner, no friendship, fighting each other! Why? Because the winner could be the year in the WWE's most beautiful big stage - Wrestlemania (WrestleMania) to challenge the winner of the finale of the race belt!

30 World War games are played: a total of 30 players of the game, first by the two players started to play, every two minutes out of a player, who was from the highest rope is still law will be eliminated, the last to remain in Taiwan on is the winner.
ln81647242010-02-17 03:52:12 +0000 #3
the night of January 31, U.S. time 8:00 start. that is, Beijing February 1 at 8 am.

now the race have been identified:

WWE Championship Sheamus vs. Randy Orton

World Heavyweight Championship Undertaker vs. Rey Mysterio

ECW Championship Christian vs. Ezekiel Jackson

In addition, the three WWE brands are now a total of 28 players have been identified to participate in the upcoming Royal Rumble PPV, they are:


* Big Show

* Cody Rhodes

* Carlito

* Evan Bourne

* Jack Swagger

* John Cena

* Kofi Kingston

* Mark Henry


* Santino Marella

* Shawn Michaels

* Ted Dibiase

* The Miz

* Triple H


* Shelton Benjamin

* Vladimir Kozlov

* Yoshi Tatsu

* Zack Ryder


* Batista

* Chris Jericho

* CM Punk

* Dolph Zigler

* Drew McNtyre

* Finlay

* John Morrison

* Kane

* Matt Hardy

* R-Truth



Other posts in this category