Sports FAQ
Home / Others

KO Muay Thai master open India, is not it hit the opponent's head? Count as a foul?

Rainlx2010-02-18 01:11:28 +0000 #1
Open India KO Muay Thai master, is not it hit the opponent's head? Count as a foul?
attackwc2010-02-18 01:15:39 +0000 #2
jiancangfeng master for similar question dozens of times watched videos, summed up to decide their fate is to turn whip boxing, playing Baiquan For when the other party has been losing ground down, so suspected of cutting into the brain area, there is foul controversial, but he certainly does not decide the outcome of playing to the head of that blow, in this Jiehuaxianfo a

jiancangfeng. . . Martial Arts Fighting Edition ranked first, ah buddies, I put his analysis of the original posts come to you made you look at it, his analysis of the more structured than I zhidao.baidu.com/question/130167277.html
312,512,8612010-02-18 01:38:13 +0000 #3
hit the back of the head of that place? ? ? He turned to boxing after Baiquan it hit the left temple near the boy, that boy started a little dizzy, and then ride in the boxing folks Chang hand near the left shoulder, left hand not bad punch at the Muay Thai informal side door. . . . . . KO
infinity232010-02-18 02:27:23 +0000 #4
Of course, foul count, though it is a CHINA local competition, CHINESE we all know it, will be playing these dirty tricks
Sekimizu 19835262010-02-18 02:03:51 +0000 #5
No, hit the temple, and fell to the ground when you hit the next Zhang left cheek.

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category