Sports FAQ
Home / Racing

The National Rally Championship 2001 season the team won the championship the year who is

wyyghpyzhzhd2010-01-24 05:01:28 +0000 #1

gytsnb2010-01-24 05:03:30 +0000 #2
Federation of Automobile Sports of China held recently in Beijing, "2001 annual meeting", an annual contest held during the awards ceremony in 2001, national automobile Rally Championship, the prize winners are as follows:

Drivers top six were: Chen Zi-hua, Lu Ning Jun, LI Jun 1, Xu Lang, Wen Fan, Ma Jun Kun.

Navigator top six were: Tang Po Lin, Li Jia, Ge Jun, Fang-Jun Wei, He Yong, Zhang Jian.

Confederations Cup top six were: Shanghai Century Rookie 333 race teams, the Red River Treasures Rally Team, vitality beer Jin-speed convoy GITI team, Haidian Driving Rally Team, FAW-Volkswagen FRD team.

Manufacturer's Cup winner for the Shanghai Volkswagen.



Other posts in this category