Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

With regard to AC Milan in the coming weeks of the schedule!

Geng Butcher2010-02-23 05:11:13 +0000 #1
Milan schedule is not changed Yao!

Now there are online prior to the change, and

after the boy would like a change - will not change

- Thank you for the
u_look_like_sb2010-02-23 05:25:52 +0000 #2
This is the latest timetable, the last As a result of heavy snow in Milan - Fiorentina match postponed, is currently scheduled for February 24

Match Date match the nature of home and away opponents name

2010-05-16

2010-05-09 Juventus Serie A Serie A home away Genoa

2010 -05-02 Serie A Serie A home away Palermo Fiorentina

2010-04-25

2010-04-18

2010-04-11 Serie A Serie A home away Sampdoria Catania

2010-04-03 Serie A away Cagliari

2010-03-28

2010-03-24 Serie A Lazio Serie A home away home Naples, Parma, Serie A

2010-03-21

2010-03-14

2010-03-10 Chievo Serie A home away the Champions League Manchester United

2010-03-07 Serie A Serie A home away in Atlanta, Rome

2010-02-28

2010-02-24

2010-02-21 Serie A Serie A Fiorentina away away Barry

2010-02-16 Champions Manchester United

2010-02 home -14 Serie A Serie A home away Bologna Udinese

2010-02-07

2010-01-31

2010-01-27 Livorno Serie A Italian Cup home home Udinese

If there is no accident would not have the changed, have arranged to postpone the game, please be assured
low-leaf 13142010-02-23 05:52:10 +0000 #3
No. 22 2010.01.31 (Sun) AC Milan - Livorno

Chapter 23 2010.02.07 (Sun) Bologna-AC Milan

Article 24 2010.02.14 (Sun) AC Milan - Udinese

1 / 8 finals first leg of 02.17 03:45 AC Milan - Manchester United

Chapter 25 2010.02.21 (Sun) Bari-AC Milan

Section 26 Wheel 2010.02.28 (Sun) AC Milan - the first 27 Atlanta

2010.03.07 (Sunday) Rome-AC Milan

1 / 8 final second leg 03.11 03:45 Manchester United-AC Milan

Chapter 28 2010.03.14 ( Sun) AC Milan - Chievo

Chapter 29 2010.03.21 (Sun) AC Milan - Naples

Chapter 30 2010.03.24 (Wednesday) Parma-AC Milan

Chapter 31 2010.03.28 (Sun) AC Milan -- Lazio

Chapter 32 2010.04.03 (Saturday) Cagliari-AC Milan

Chapter 33 2010.04.11 (Sun) AC Milan - Catania

Chapter 34 2010.04.18 (Sun) Sampu Australia-AC Milan over the first 35

2010.04.25 (Sunday) Palermo-AC Milan

Chapter 36 2010.05.02 (Sun) AC Milan - Fiorentina

Chapter 37 2010.05.09 (Sun) Genoa -- AC Milan

Chapter 38 2010.05.16 (Sun) AC Milan - Juventus

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category