Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

A player can take two World Cup newcomer award?

reincarnation の Asia United States2010-02-23 20:10:33 +0000 #1
2006 World Cup in Germany in accordance with the conditions of new awards is 85 players born after, so that if Walcott, born in the year 89 new awards to get, then 10 years in the World Cup was also able to then let's use a new Award because of his age, to satisfy the conditions (control in 2006, the 10-year new awards will be born after 89 players)
lv_dong19852010-02-23 20:12:31 +0000 #2

because the new prize is awarded to new players , as 06 World Cup in Germany, the winner was Lukas Podolski took the award in his previous, very little known, according to Lou Zhu said, as if Walcott won the 2006 World Cup on this award , then he quickly became a hit, ah, at least large bar than it is now known, so there will be no World Cup, he was 10 years, and 10-year World Cup, Theo Walcott, then the performance of eye-catching, and the rookie I like him ... .
airjoo2010-02-23 20:43:09 +0000 #3
yyykkk1113332010-02-23 21:09:38 +0000 #4
no more obvious
nisangzhang2010-02-23 20:52:12 +0000 #5
certainly not 呀! You have seen the singer in the business for this year won the best newcomer award at this year later, in the second year won the best newcomer award will do? By the same token Well!



Other posts in this category