Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

South Africa's World Cup where 32 teams are 32 national team?

dsf22df2df2010-02-28 20:10:42 +0000 #1

forward a standard 0072010-02-28 20:19:48 +0000 #2
A Group: South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France

B: Argentina, Nigeria, South Korea, Greece

C: England, the United States, Algeria, Slovenia,

D Group : Germany, Australia, Serbia, Ghana,

E Group: the Netherlands, Denmark, Japan, Cameroon

F Group: Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia,

G Group: Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal

H Group: Spain , Switzerland, Honduras, Chile
ring85112010-02-28 20:26:09 +0000 #3
Africa South Africa (host), Ghana, Ivory Coast, Nigeria, Cameroon, Algeria

Asia and Oceania, Australia, Japan, South Korea, North Korea, New Zealand

Europe, the Netherlands, England, Spain, Germany, Italy , Serbia, Denmark, Slovakia, Switzerland, Greece, Portugal, Slovenia, France

in North America and the Caribbean, Mexico, the United States, Honduras

South America, Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay



Other posts in this category