Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

Stuttgart If they lose to the EU is also cup Mody?

ottobismark22010-03-30 19:10:53 +0000 #1
I did not ask that it lost to Barcelona. Because in Stuttgart last season was the third league success, access to the Champions League qualifying. If you can not lose eligibility to participate in the Champions League tournament, then to participate in EU Cup do?
No culture is wonderful, terrible?2010-03-30 19:16:12 +0000 #2
Not

only in the Champions League third-ranked team, after only being out of the Champions League cup 32 into the EU a strong

But once into the Champions League last 16 teams in the 1 / 8 knock-out after being no the opportunity to participate in EU Cup has once completely miss out the season on the war in Europe (EU Champions Cup) game - the

just thought it was lost to a wrong interpretation Barca

you say I see

Stuttgart, the Bundesliga Bundesliga last season, finished third the previous two qualify directly participate in the Champions League third place in the 32 playoff

if the play-offs have been eliminated so Stuttgart will enter EU Cup group stage game has just been misinterpreted a

in the Champions League final qualifying round before being eliminated teams will enter the EU Cup group stage

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category