Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

Football Knowledge (120)

United Kingdom2010-01-17 23:01:46 +0000 #1
2010 FIFA World Cup in South Africa where 32 teams qualify?
upper hand will struggle2010-01-17 23:13:26 +0000 #2
List of European Zone qualifying (13 teams): England, Italy, Spain, the Netherlands, Germany, Serbia, Switzerland, , Denmark, Slovakia, Portugal, Slovenia, Greece, France

South American qualifying list (5 teams): Brazil, Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay

North American qualifying list (3 teams): The United States, Mexico, Honduras

Asia qualifying list (4 teams): South Korea, North Korea, Australia, Japan

Oceania Zone qualifying teams: New Zealand

African zone qualifying list (5 teams): Nigeria, Cameroon, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Algeria

hosts South Africa



Other posts in this category