Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

2011 Asian Cup qualifiers which team?

United Kingdom2010-04-25 04:13:56 +0000 #1

Assassin2010-04-25 04:23:08 +0000 #2
generated by the 10 teams qualifying automatically qualify for the last Asian Cup hosts Qatar, and the top three in Iraq, Saudi Arabia and South Korea, plus two in 2008 and 2010 Asia-foot Contact Challenger Cup in India and North Korea together formed to participate in the Asian Cup 2011 Qatar 16 teams.

East Asian teams: South Korea, Japan, China, Korea

West team: Qatar, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates, Syria, Iran, Jordan

Central Asia team: the team of Uzbekistan

South Asia: India

Oceania teams: Australia

April 23, ballot group
Zezheng2010-04-25 04:57:08 +0000 #3
Asia Cup 16:

Qatar, Iraq, Saudi Arabia, South Korea, Japan, Bahrain, Australia, Kuwait, Uzbekistan, United Arab Emirates, Syria, China, Iran, Jordan, Korea, India



Other posts in this category