Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

The offside

Sow2010-01-18 07:01:15 +0000 #1
offensive players already at the ball to the offside of the offensive player, but do not stop moving or go to their own backcourt, but there is a conscious passer to pass him. So stand offside position in situ Is it really does not move offside, the linesman have the right to blow do?

2009-11-10 01:10 supplementary question that generally the linesman in such circumstances would not always blow? If the referee found to be in offside position before the ball players, their teammates did not have to get the ball offside the possibility that the linesman did not have the right to blow? If so, it would not always blow?
Zezheng2010-01-18 07:06:28 +0000 #2
offensive players already at the ball to the offside of the offensive player, but do not stop moving or go to their own backcourt, but there is a conscious passer to pass him. So stand offside position is not fixed in situ it really offside, the linesman have the right to blow do?

A: The case of offside! There is no right to the linesman was not blowing, but we must blow!

Reason for this is because "there is a conscious passer to pass him."

That generally linesman in such circumstances would not always blow?

A: The will blow!

If the referee found to be in offside position before the ball players, their teammates did not have to get the ball offside the possibility that the linesman did not have the right to blow?

A: The right to blow, but not necessarily immediately blown, the linesman would determine based on the actual situation.

Detailed Description: When the offside position player on the attacking side and not in a offside position players on the attacking side, are likely to get the ball, the linesman, there are two penalties based on:

1, passing the ball was intended by Who passed.

Second, whether a player offside profit, which refers to profit, not necessarily receiving the ball, as long as influential defensive side of the situation, are regarded as a profit.

In addition, as a player in offside position does not move, or to return to running, not profit, but without crossing the line by teammates after the ball plug, this situation is not offside.

If so, it would not always blow?

A: The above has been answered.
Hu Xuesong2010-01-18 07:10:21 +0000 #3
linesman have the right to blow

Where the offensive player than the ball closer to the goal line by the other party shall be in offside position
lwvlw2010-01-18 07:54:30 +0000 #4
upstairs to say wrong, in a offside position and offside penalty is two concepts. Players in the offside position does not stop moving or go to their own backcourt, referees can not be sentenced to offside, and he did not move, that is, there is no benefit or did not participate in attack, can not be sentenced to offside.

Any offensive player than the ball closer to the goal line by the other party shall be in offside position
----- incomplete bar, for example, in one's own half-court there is no offside, then there is no offside foul ball, but also not to say that in the offside sentenced offside position should the. . . The key players to see whether the ball an instant benefit offside position, or the offensive end. . .

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category