Sports FAQ
Home / Soccer

"Throw" is not "positioned the ball"?

Zezheng2010-01-19 02:01:26 +0000 #1

zhaozhenghui19782010-01-19 02:11:04 +0000 #2
yes, positioning the ball in the circle including the kick-off, corners, free kicks, penalty, throw and so on.
angel_sun2010-01-19 02:11:29 +0000 #3
throw the ball is positioned. . . . . . . . .
2000limuj_q62252010-01-19 02:47:51 +0000 #4
throw the ball is not a location, called foul ball, (really want to know do not understand also asked about the location of the foul ball is called ball)! Throw the ball with any other location not the same as when the side throw can be thrown to the offside player on the throw that is not subject to the constraints offside! --------- Questions downstairs: Stadium has not positioned ball?

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category