Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

About Hawkeye's a problem?

y2002ym07md30d2010-02-22 21:10:44 +0000 #1
B if A ball clearly is unable to return the ball after the referee cried out A challenge to Hawkeye result is in

referee has the right to sentence A score?

Or the ball should re-match?
rosicky10162010-02-22 21:16:49 +0000 #2
side B if it is clearly unable to return to the Hawk-Eye shows the ball is IN, the A side a successful Hawkeye challenge should be considered A party scores
BloveL282010-02-22 21:48:59 +0000 #3
normal circumstances this should be a re-match.

As for the Andy Roddick of the ball, referee sentenced to score, it aroused considerable controversy



Other posts in this category