Sports FAQ
Home / Tennis

This is how tennis balls sentence?

Liang 丶 丨 Boy2010-03-30 11:10:36 +0000 #1
My volley the ball from the net is now relatively close to cut-off was not the time to send forward, directly down the playing wrapped a spin, the ball is hit on the racket, the ball falls on the other sites the net, anti-skip to my venues, opponents did not receive, how sub-contractors?
lyb95762010-03-30 11:15:05 +0000 #2
's your score because the other side did not use tempo contact ball

ball to your site not because of other reasons

According to tennis rules:

In the match, the ball hit the ball Party out that the other sites in the fall, in the absence of any external force and did not hit the ball the other cases, after the bombs fell on the other sites back to one's own site.

Such a situation, as a batting side scoring.

In addition, if the ball down the process, the other hit the ball, then will be treated as the other scores.

You score 100% OK. Tennis teacher also, and we said this situation, Santoro has also played a few of such balls. In such cases, opponents could only look on the ball a sigh.

The second case, the ball prior to the second floor of the sub is not over yet, you can not touch the ball, so is your opponent.
guyue_19892010-03-30 11:51:27 +0000 #3
's your score because the other side did not use tempo contact ball

ball to your site not because of other reasons
zhanglicious2010-03-30 12:07:11 +0000 #4
go to Baidu's "Federer bar or the tennis bar" to ask, where people are more professional.

Or go there under the tennis nets asked Bo Lord, Hu Tao Bo, where to open.
114,300,3642010-03-30 12:53:23 +0000 #5
dish you score because the other side does not come into contact with the racket ball
zhongguo17892010-03-30 12:31:00 +0000 #6
of course, you, and can only say that you spin to a very formidable! ! !
lishiguao2010-03-30 11:50:45 +0000 #7
Your points
oranges Russia2010-03-30 12:32:56 +0000 #8
count you win, because the ball is in contact with the ball beat the other side did not use the case of anti-jump due to other reasons for your site.
godsson082010-03-30 14:17:36 +0000 #9
According to tennis rules:

In the match, the ball hit a square ball landed in the other venue, in the absence of any external force and did not hit the ball the other cases, the fall after the other venue Bounce one's own site.

Such a situation, as a batting side scoring.

In addition, if the ball down the process, the other hit the ball, then will be treated as the other scores.
Adaptaflex2010-03-30 12:39:17 +0000 #10
count your score
the dark night, the son of T2010-03-30 11:55:34 +0000 #11
should be considered his, for the first time in his floor where
glad to 2.0002 million2010-03-30 11:50:30 +0000 #12
operator you win!
Honey_AQR2010-03-30 13:00:37 +0000 #13
count your score ah, but winning ball count

Reply

Name:
Content:


Other posts in this category